62/365

These lovely old bottles are souvenirs from my Arizona trip in February.  I found them in an antique store and all total they cost me $1.25.  They were dirty, so I cleaned them up the best I could, added a little bit of food coloring and water.  I think that they are pretty.

One thought on “62/365

  1. I love them. I put colored water in mine too…..but then thought better of it. With three boys and a dog, I think I will wait a few years before I try that again. Mine are empty.

Leave a Reply

