51/365

I received an email last week from a very nice gal in west Texas.  She had seen my spur photo on The Pioneer Woman’s webpage last year when I had entered it in a depth-of-field contest.  Now, I have never won anything on PW’s site, but because of her contest, I did meet a very nice gal who wants to hang this print of my mom’s old spur in her home.  How cool is that?  Thank’s for looking me up Lisa, I hope you enjoy this for a long time.  And, for everyone else, I guess I’m in the print selling business now, if you are interested in a photo let me know:)

One thought on “51/365

Leave a Reply

