198/365

I have a bust in my numbers……after uploading all of this years photos to Flickr I found an error.  Never fear, I took a picture everyday and I have 365 pictures to prove it (much to my relief).  I have spent the last few hours (4 to be exact) going through my Flickr photostream and re-numbering photos back to July 17.  That is the day this photo was taken, and it is the day that the wrong numbering commenced.  As much as it bothers me that the numbers on my blog are wrong, I don’t think I am going to go back and fix them.  Life is short, and I don’t need to spend another 3 hours fixing something that really doesn’t matter.  So, I will just grit my teeth and carry on.  I hope you all (all 3 of you) understand.

Leave a Reply

