362/365

This was the sunrise from my front yard.  Sometimes the clouds here are so fantastic.  So, I am still trying to decide if I am going to do a picture a day in 2010.  It has become such a habit for me that I can’t image not taking a picture every day.  But, maybe I should take the pressure off and do a Project 52 (one picture a week)…….I don’t know………….Maybe I will start with a picture a day and if I miss a day it will become a picture a week:) Oh, and I was very excited to see that one of my photos made Pioneer Woman’s blog!

(Nikon D50, 1/80 sec. at f/5.0, ISO 400, 70 mm)

4 thoughts on “362/365

  1. What a gorgeous sunrise you got to experience. Fine capture of the rich colors. Happy new year to you and your family and friends. The post-one-a-day (which I try to do) can become quite a pressure when I run low on pictures….like now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

