342/365

Right before I took this picture, I took a picture of my outdoor thermometer…..it read 2.3 degrees (and it only went down from there).  No wonder Sam had found a slice of sun.

(Nikon D50, 1/2000 sec. at f/2.8, ISO 800, 50 mm) 

One thought on “342/365

  1. Very good find!! Sam must be inside most of the time. I will get all of caught up computer work done today since I am on my last days inside out of the sun. I had Photodynamic Therapy on my face to get rid of all the off color spots and bumps.

Leave a Reply

