330/365

I always struggle with centerpieces.  I don’t like things too tall because then you can’t see across the table, I don’t want things too big, because then there is not enough room for the main attraction……the food.  This year I set out 3 pillar candles in  cut glass bowls filled with fresh cranberries.  They looked so pretty on my red table runner and brown table cloth.  In fact, they are still on my table and I just replaced the cranberries.  I will keep them through the holidays.  So simple yet so pretty.

Leave a Reply

