244/365

As many of you know, I am a Washington State University fan, but I am also a Pac-10 fan.  I am NOT a Boise State fan.  So whenever Boise State plays a Pac-10 school that is who I cheer for.  In preparation for Thursday’s Boise vs. Oregon game, Sandi and Gregg sent us some Duck gear.  Since I am late in posting this, we know how the game turned out…………Duck’s do crash on the Blue…….ugh!  I need to point out that the last time Boise State lost at home during the regular season it was to Washington State in 2001.  Go Cougs!

Leave a Reply

