159/365

060809

Playing a marble game outside…..or just marbles as it is known in my family.  A fun game played in pairs of two or teams of three.  My mom and dad brought it back with them from Arizona.  On a photography note, the local museum gift shop has decided to carry some of my photo cards and Idaho Stock Images called me to let me know that they had selected about 40 of my images to go on their website so they could market them.  Yay!

(Nikon D50, 1/500 sec. at f/2.8, ISO 200, 50 mm)

8 thoughts on “159/365

    • Thanks Angie, that all happened Monday…….plus, I scheduled a photography shoot for a family I know for this Friday. It was a good day.

Leave a Reply

