109/365

 

041909

Hello from Page, Arizona.  We made it out of the Grand Canyon in one piece and I finally have a wi-fi connection.  This is a picture of the magnificent Grand Canyon at sunset on Sunday.  It was taken from the South Rim in front of the Bright Angel Lodge.  It was our first day in the park.  This is an as is shot, no editing, as I don’t have any editing software with me:)

ETA: Now that I am home, I have edited the images and reposted them.

One thought on “109/365

  1. Breathtaking! I am enjoying my vicarious vacation with you!

    Just wanted to let you know that you can edit your images online (and for free) with Photoshop Express. That’s if you are so inclined. http://www.photoshopexpress.com.

    You can even access your flickr photos and edit from there.

    Have fun and keep sharing!

Leave a Reply

